Skip to main content
Press release

Decisions by Enfo’s annual general meeting

Enfo Oyj’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held in Kuopio on 30 March 2016.

In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, the AGM resolved that a dividend of EUR 5.90 per share is paid for the financial period 2015. The dividend will be paid to shareholders who are recorded in the company's list of shareholders maintained by Euroclear Finland Oy by the record date for the dividend payment, 1 April 2016. The dividend will be paid on 27 May 2016.

Of the current Board members, Tapio Hakakari, Lauri Kerman, Timo Kärkkäinen and Soili Mäkinen were re-elected for a new term of office. Anssi Lehikoinen and Kaisa Olkkonen were elected as new Board members for the same term.

In its constitutive meeting held after the AGM, the Board of Directors elected Tapio Hakakari as its Chairman and Timo Kärkkäinen as its Vice Chairman.

Kuopio, 31 March 2016


Board of Directors

For further information, please contact: Arto Herranen, CEO, tel. +358 44 7193 000, (email format:   

Distribution: main media and