Skip to main content
Press release

Decisions of the annual general meeting of Enfo Oyj

Enfo Oyj’s Annual General Meeting was held on March 27, 2018 in Kuopio.

In accordance with a proposal made by the Board of Directors, the Annual General Meeting decided to authorize the Board of Directors to decide in its discretion on the distribution of dividend. The total amount of the distribution based on this authorization shall not exceed EUR 3 million, approximately EUR 4.50 per share based on the number of shares on date of notice to the General Meeting. The authorization is valid until the Annual General Meeting of 2019.

Anssi Lehikoinen, Lauri Kerman, Kaisa Olkkonen and Mikko Laine were re-elected as members of the Board of Directors, and Susanna Rahkamo and Claes Wallnér were elected as new members of the Board of Directors. At the organization meeting held after the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors elected Anssi Lehikoinen as the Chairman and Kaisa Olkkonen as the Deputy Chairman.

The Annual General Meeting also resolved on the other matters included in the notice to the meeting dated March 2, 2018.

The minutes of the Annual General Meeting (in Finnish) are available on Enfo Oyj’s website at