Skip to main content
Press release

Decisions of the annual general meeting of Enfo Oyj

Enfo Oyj’s Annual General Meeting was held on March 27, 2019 in Kuopio.

In accordance with the proposal made by the Board of Directors, the Annual General Meeting decided that no dividend is paid for the year 2018.

Anssi Lehikoinen, Lauri Kerman, Mikko Laine, Kaisa Olkkonen, Susanna Rahkamo and Claes Wallnér were re-elected as members of the Board of Directors. At the organization meeting held after the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors elected Anssi Lehikoinen as the Chairman and Kaisa Olkkonen as the Deputy Chairman.

The Annual General Meeting also resolved on the other matters included in the Notice of General meeting dated March 5, 2019.

The minutes of the Annual General Meeting (in Finnish) are available on Enfo Oyj’s website at