Skip to main content
Press release

Decisions of the Annual General Meeting of Enfo Oyj

Enfo Oyj’s Annual General Meeting was held on April 24, 2020 in Kuopio.

The Annual General Meeting decided that no dividend is paid for the year 2019.

The Articles of Association was amended to allow the company to have three to eight board members (previously five to seven board members).

Anssi Lehikoinen, Mikko Laine and Kaisa Olkkonen were elected as members of the Board of Directors. At the organization meeting held after the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors elected Anssi Lehikoinen as the Chairman and Kaisa Olkkonen as the Deputy Chairman. The Board of Directors also appointed Lauri Kerman as observer to the Board of Directors.

The Annual General Meeting also resolved on the other matters included in the Notice of General meeting dated April 3, 2020.

The minutes of the Annual General Meeting (in Finnish) are available on Enfo Oyj’s website